TT automatically disables trading on an account when the following occurs:
As part of restoring trading, you will have to uncheck the parameters automatically set by TT for the account on the Accounts | Settings tab.
To restore trading due to autoliquidate:
When the maximum number of orders set for the account is met or exceeded, TT disables trading for the account. If disabled, you will have to manually enable trading for the account by unchecking the Disable trading (max order limit) checkbox on the Accounts | Settings tab.
To restore trading due to maximum order limit:
If the price movement and percentage of traded volume limits are exceeded in the account, subsequent order actions except cancellations are rejected and the Disable trading (market imnpact check reached) checkbox is checked automatically.
As an administrator, you can set the period of time order entry is prohibited in the account. At the end of the defined "cooling off" period, trading automatically resumes in the account and the Disable trading (market impact check reached) checkbox is unchecked.
Note: As an administrator, you cannot manually uncheck this checkbox during the cooling off period. It will be unchecked automatically at the end of the cooling off period. During that time, no trading is allowed using the account.