Order Book

Order Book

Deleting orders in the Order Book

To delete working orders, select the orders you want to delete and click Cancel.

You can also delete all of your working orders (or all Buys or Sells) with the Cancel menu. As a precaution, you are asked to confirm that you want to delete all the selected orders.

If you do not want to confirm these deletes, you can disable the confirmation by checking the Do not show this confirm again option, or you can change the setting in the widget configuration. To modify the settings, right-click anywhere in the widget and select Settings from the context menu.