Sharing a user

As a company administrator, you can share users with other companies using the Company Relationships section on the User | Profile tab. You can share a user with any company related to your own company by TT administrators.

To share a user:

  1. In the left navigation pane, click Users and select a user from the list.
  2. The Profile tab is selected by default.

  3. In the Company Relationships section, click +Add and select a company.

    Note: If the company you would like to add does not exist, contact TT to discuss creating the relationship between you and the company with which you would like to share.

  4. Click Save Changes.