Use the Disable Trading setting on the Company Settings | Profile tab to disable trading for all users in all environments.
CAUTION: Selecting the Disable Trading setting entirely blocks all users in all environments from trading. Please use great caution when selecting this setting.
The Confirm Trading Disabled dialog appears.
When trading is disabled, the following message is logged to the Audit Trail in the Trade and Setup applications:
Trading disabled for company (Company Name)